Our son London was born premature at 33 weeks.  He has been challenged with sensory issues and hyperactivity since he was about 6 months old.  He went to a daycare before coming to the Irwin Early Care and Education Center.  He was very frustrated because he was told he was disruptive and "bad" because of his hyperactivity.  Since starting Pre-K Counts, he has been coming home so happy and telling us that he is "so berry excited" - these are his words.  He gets up every morning now and asks if he has school today.  That makes his mother and I grateful because he no longer thinks that he is "bad", but is excited to be with his friends, teachers, and ...more
 
Brian Kolar 
Quick Resources


Seton Hill Child Services, Inc.
105 Hartman Road
Suite 204 
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: 724-836-0099
Toll Free:1-800-836-0450
Fax: 724-836-1346  

Department Email Extension
 

Family Resources

 

 

Andrea Mogle, Family Resource Coordinator

andrea@shchildservices.org

1022

Melissa Burns, Family Support and Communication Specialist

melissa@shchildservices.org

1027

Lisa Perri-Lang, Parent and Community Involvement Specialist

lisap@schildservices.org       

1030

Accounting/Fiscal

 

 

Tawnna Swab, Fiscal Director

tawnna@shchildservices.org

1023

Andrea Pirl, Fiscal Assistant (Payments)

andreap@shchildservices.org

1025

Corey Rhodes, Fiscal Assistant (Orders & Vendors)

coreyr@schildservices.org   

1024

Program Support

 

 

Lisa Spoonhoward, Program Coordinator

lisas@shchildservices.org

1021

Marcie Banze, Health Specialist

marcie@shchildservices.org

1031

Laurie Brown, Program Assistant 

laurieb@shchildservices.org

1028

Ashley Shaner, Nutrition Specialist

ashleys@shchildservices.org

1032

Kristine Scarpaci, Inclusion Specialist

kristine@shchildservices.org

1026

Crystal Burkett, Preschool Quality Assurance Training Mentor

crystalb@shchildservices.org 1033

Carly Kristoff, Infant/Toddler Quality Assurance Training Mentor

carlyk@shchildservices.org
1034
Patricia Kline, Field Teacher/Coach  patriciak@shchildservices.org 1033 
 
  
Shannon Pianko, Human Resources
1036

 

Director of Operations

 

 

Elisa Brady

elisa@shchildservices.org

1020
Contact Form
First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zipcode:
Email:
Phone:
Details:

Our son London was born premature at 33 weeks.  He has been challenged with sensory issues and hyperactivity since he was about 6 months old.  He went to a daycare before coming to the Irwin Early Care and Education Center.  He was very frustrated because he was told he was disruptive and "bad" because of his hyperactivity.  Since starting Pre-K Counts, he has been coming home so happy and telling us that he is "so berry excited" - these are his words.  He gets up every morning now and asks if he has school today.  That makes his mother and I grateful because he no longer thinks that he is "bad", but is excited to be with his friends, teachers, and ...more
 
Brian Kolar 
Quick Resources