Everyone who I have talked to at the center has been very friendly and helpful.  They do a great job helping my child learn and grow.  The teachers are very friendly and actually communicate with us if they have any concerns or questions.  I am very glad I chose this school for my daughter.
 
Deanna Brown 
Quick Resources


Seton Hill Child Services, Inc.
105 Hartman Road
Suite 204 
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: 724-836-0099
Toll Free:1-800-836-0450
Fax: 724-836-1346  

Department Email Extension


Family Resources

 

 

Andrea Mogle, Family Resource Coordinator

andrea@shchildservices.org

1022

Melissa Cunningham, Family Support and Communication Specialist

melissac@shchildservices.org

1027

Lisa Perri-Lang, Parent and Community Involvement Specialist

lisap@schildservices.org       

1030

Accounting/Fiscal

 

 

Tawnna Swab, Fiscal Director

tawnna@shchildservices.org

1023

Andrea Pirl, Fiscal Assistant (Payments)

andreap@shchildservices.org

1025

Corey Rhodes, Fiscal Assistant (Orders & Vendors)

coreyr@schildservices.org   

1024

Program Support

 

 

Lisa Spoonhoward, Program Coordinator

lisas@shchildservices.org

1021

Marcie Banze, Health Specialist

marcie@shchildservices.org

1031

Laurie Brown, Program Assistant 

laurieb@shchildservices.org

1028

Ashley Shaner, Nutrition Specialist

ashleys@shchildservices.org

1032

Kristine Scarpaci, Inclusion Specialist

kristine@shchildservices.org

1026

Crystal Burkett - Pre-K Counts/HSSAP Specialist

crystalb@shchildservices.org 1033

Carly Kristoff – Infant/Toddler Quality Assurance Training Mentor

carlyk@shchildservices.org
1034

 

Director of Operations

 

 

Elisa Brady

elisa@shchildservices.org

1020
Contact Form
First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zipcode:
Email:
Phone:
Details:

Everyone who I have talked to at the center has been very friendly and helpful.  They do a great job helping my child learn and grow.  The teachers are very friendly and actually communicate with us if they have any concerns or questions.  I am very glad I chose this school for my daughter.
 
Deanna Brown 
Quick Resources