"The Head Start program at Seton Hill Child Services is an excellent one.  I am pleased with the progress and growth of my son in the past year that he has been enrolled.  The center director,, teachers and all of the staff are courteous, professional and caring at all times.  I would recommend this program for any child, whether they have special needs or extraordinary skills."
-Lindsay Klein
Parent
Quick Resources


Seton Hill Child Services, Inc.
105 Hartman Road
Suite 204 
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: 724-836-0099
Toll Free:1-800-836-0450
Fax: 724-836-1346  

Department Email Extension
 

Family Resources

 

 

Andrea Mogle, Family Resource Coordinator

andrea@shchildservices.org

1022

Melissa Burns, Family Support and Communication Specialist

melissa@shchildservices.org

1027

Lisa Perri-Lang, Parent and Community Involvement Specialist

lisap@schildservices.org       

1030

Accounting/Fiscal

 

 

Tawnna Swab, Fiscal Director

tawnna@shchildservices.org

1023

Andrea Pirl, Fiscal Assistant (Payments)

andreap@shchildservices.org

1025

Corey Rhodes, Fiscal Assistant (Orders & Vendors)

coreyr@schildservices.org   

1024

Program Support

 

 

Lisa Spoonhoward, Program Coordinator

lisas@shchildservices.org

1021

Marcie Banze, Health Specialist

marcie@shchildservices.org

1031

Laurie Brown, Program Assistant 

laurieb@shchildservices.org

1028

Ashley Shaner, Nutrition Specialist

ashleys@shchildservices.org

1032

Kristine Scarpaci, Inclusion Specialist

kristine@shchildservices.org

1026

Crystal Burkett, Preschool Quality Assurance Training Mentor

crystalb@shchildservices.org 1033

Carly Kristoff, Infant/Toddler Quality Assurance Training Mentor

carlyk@shchildservices.org
1034
Patricia Kline, Field Teacher/Coach  patriciak@shchildservices.org 1033 
 
  
Shannon Pianko, Human Resources
1036

 

Director of Operations

 

 

Elisa Brady

elisa@shchildservices.org

1020
Contact Form
First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zipcode:
Email:
Phone:
Details:

"The Head Start program at Seton Hill Child Services is an excellent one.  I am pleased with the progress and growth of my son in the past year that he has been enrolled.  The center director,, teachers and all of the staff are courteous, professional and caring at all times.  I would recommend this program for any child, whether they have special needs or extraordinary skills."
-Lindsay Klein
Parent
Quick Resources