"My daughter has been enrolled at Latrobe Early Care Center for over 3 years.  The staff has been wonderful, and the program is excellent.  They were able to provide a perfect balance between structure, and creativity that my daughter needed.  We worked together to make sure my daughter was able to make the most of the tools available to her.  Anytime I needed advice, Karin & Holly were there to guide me in the right direction, and give me the resources I needed to make the best decision.  I strongly recommend this program, and center to anyone.  In fact, her cousin starts in the fall."
Quick Resources


Seton Hill Child Services, Inc.
105 Hartman Road
Suite 204 
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: 724-836-0099
Toll Free:1-800-836-0450
Fax: 724-836-1346  

Department Email Extension


Family Resources

 

 

Andrea Mogle, Family Resource Coordinator

andrea@shchildservices.org

1022

Melissa Cunningham, Family Support and Communication Specialist

melissac@shchildservices.org

1027

Lisa Perri-Lang, Parent and Community Involvement Specialist

lisap@schildservices.org       

1030

Accounting/Fiscal

 

 

Tawnna Swab, Fiscal Director

tawnna@shchildservices.org

1023

Andrea Pirl, Fiscal Assistant (Payments)

andreap@shchildservices.org

1025

Corey Rhodes, Fiscal Assistant (Orders & Vendors)

coreyr@schildservices.org   

1024

Program Support

 

 

Lisa Spoonhoward, Program Coordinator

lisas@shchildservices.org

1021

Marcie Banze, Health Specialist

marcie@shchildservices.org

1031

Laurie Brown, Program Assistant 

laurieb@shchildservices.org

1028

Ashley Shaner, Nutrition Specialist

ashleys@shchildservices.org

1032

Kristine Scarpaci, Inclusion Specialist

kristine@shchildservices.org

1026

Crystal Burkett - Pre-K Counts/HSSAP Specialist

crystalb@shchildservices.org 1033

Carly Kristoff – Infant/Toddler Quality Assurance Training Mentor

carlyk@shchildservices.org
1034

 

Director of Operations

 

 

Elisa Brady

elisa@shchildservices.org

1020
Contact Form
First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zipcode:
Email:
Phone:
Details:

"My daughter has been enrolled at Latrobe Early Care Center for over 3 years.  The staff has been wonderful, and the program is excellent.  They were able to provide a perfect balance between structure, and creativity that my daughter needed.  We worked together to make sure my daughter was able to make the most of the tools available to her.  Anytime I needed advice, Karin & Holly were there to guide me in the right direction, and give me the resources I needed to make the best decision.  I strongly recommend this program, and center to anyone.  In fact, her cousin starts in the fall."
Quick Resources